Round of 8 Nascar Seat Time Racing School Chase Playoff Race

🏁WINNER: Josh Mayeu

When: November 03, 2018
Where: Texas Motor Speedway
Laps: 120

Sponsor: Seat Time Racing School

Practice: Opens at 10:00 AM
Drivers: Meeting 11:20 AM
Qualifying: 11:30 AM – 2 Laps 10 minutes
Race Start: 11:40 AM
To Race You Must Be In Practice By 11:00 AM
Fuel: Restricted 60%
Race Distance: 60%
Weather: Dynamic
0 Fast Repair – 9 Incident Points

Fixed Setups

Trophy Series Sponsored By:
Kenny Kulikowski

Full Nascar Xfinity Schedule

OBRL 2022 Nascar iRacing Sponsors