🏁 Congratulations Dwayne McArthur #67 RIDE TV For Winning the Ailogs ARCA Series Race at ISM Phoenix Raceway and the 2019 S4 Championship!
Chris Monroe #15 Havoline Ford Finished 2nd
Ed Adams #42 NOS Energy Drink Chevy Finished 3rd

December 9, 2019 the Kicks off the New 2020 S1 OBRL Nascar Ailogs CBD Oil ARCA Series!  The series starts at Daytona International Speedway! 

Dwayne McArthur won the Championship with Eddie Jones coming in 2nd, Kenneth Schulz 3rd, and Ralph Vander Vorste 4th in the Championship Standings.

The 2020 S1 Season Starts on December 9, 2019 at Daytona International Speedway. Th competition will be intense, and expect to see close battles all over the track.

Series Sponsored By:   Aiologs Projects


Aiologs Portfolio of SimRacing equipment is expanding (again 😅) with the addition of the much-requested Sequential Shifter & Handbrake. If you are looking for an affordable, yet extremely reliable and well-built Shifter or Handbrake, Aiologs has got you covered. Don't take our word for it, Barry from the Sim Racing Garage described Aiologs products as a "nice surprise that exceeds expectations"... And we all know Barry sets the bar very high!

November 25, 2019

Written By i40media