🏁 Congratulations Dwayne McArthur #67 RIDE TV Tundra For Winning The Mohave Homes Inc Truck Series Race at Darlington Raceway!
Chris Monroe #15 Cruzan Rum Distillery, St Croix, VI Tundra Finished 2nd
Jim Westerfield #35 Villalobos Rescue Center Silverado Finished 3rd

December 11, 2019 the OBRL Gary Corbett Truck Series is at Daytona International Speedway For the 2020 Season 1 Opener!

We shall see when the green flag drops at 9:10 pm Eastern time.

In the OBRL Mohave Homes Inc Truck Series points standings Dwayne McArthur won the 2019 S4 Championship is leading the Truck Series, Dave Hunt Finished 2nd, Josh Robinson 3rd and Vernon Margheim Finished 4th in the Championship Standings.

The Daytona International Speedway race on December 11, 2019 will be intense, and expect to see close battles all over the track

Series Sponsor By: Gary CorbettΒ 

Gary Corbett is an Award Winning, Multi Platinum, Keyboard Player, songwriter, Producer, composer, and programmer. He has shared the stage, and recording studio, with some of popular music’s most iconic artists, where his talents and contributions, are always an integral ingredient.


November 27, 2019

Written By i40media