🏁Congratulations Dwayne McArthur #67 RIDE TV / Ailogs Toyota For Winning the Ailogs ARCA Series Championship Race and Season 3 2019 Championship at Iowa Speedway!
Kevin Pearson #41 IracingIflag Datsun México Finished 2nd
Chris Monroe #15 Finished 3rd

Thanks to our Series Sponsor The Ailogs For Sponsoring the ARCA Series. Purchase the Highest Quality Hemp-Derived CBD Oil Available! Hempworx CBD Oil is Certified and assures that consumers have access to safe and accurately labeled hemp-derived products, including fiber, seed and extracts, such as cannabidiol (CBD) https://shop.aiologs.net

September 9, 2019 the OBRL Nascar Ailogs CBD Oil ARCA Series is at Daytona International Speedway for the start of the Season 4 2019 Ailogs ARCA Series. The complete 12 week National series schedule is posted.

We shall see when the green flag drops at 9:10 pm Eastern time.

In the OBRL Nascar Ailogs CBD Oil ARCA Series points standings, Dwayne McArthur Won the S3 2019 Championship, Kevin Pearson Finished 2nd, Eddie Jones 3rd and Ed Adams 4th.

The Daytona Int’l Speedway Race on September 9th will be intense, and expect to see close battles all over the track.

Series Sponsored By:   Aiologs Projects


Aiologs Portfolio of SimRacing equipment is expanding (again 😅) with the addition of the much-requested Sequential Shifter & Handbrake. If you are looking for an affordable, yet extremely reliable and well-built Shifter or Handbrake, Aiologs has got you covered. Don't take our word for it, Barry from the Sim Racing Garage described Aiologs products as a "nice surprise that exceeds expectations"... And we all know Barry sets the bar very high!

August 27, 2019

Written By OBRL