The OBRL Go Creative TV Truck Series Drive 4 Clots 300 night race at Auto Club Speedway started with Dwayne McArthur capturing the pole and setting the fastest lap of the race. Zack Calloway gained 31 spots to win the Hard Charger Award. The race produced many close battles for position through the field with many position changes. Brian Glass led 54 laps, going on to capture the win. This week the drivers showed good race-craft, which resulted in no cautions with 14 lead changes and there were no disqualifications and 3 disconnects in a 39 truck field. The race ended with Brian Glass capturing his 1st win of the season with Dwayne McArthur finishing 2nd, Eddie Jones nabbing 3rd and Kevin Rupert finishing 4th.

This week the OBRL Go Creative TV Truck Series is at the Milwaukee 250 race at The Milwaukee Mile with the current points leader Jim Westerfield looking to maintain the lead in the series. The question is … can he hold off the charging Old Bastards?

We shall see when the green flag drops at 9:05 pm Eastern time.

In the OBRL Go Creative TV Truck Series points standings, John Held 2nd, Dwayne McArthur in 3rd, Eddie Jones 4th and Chris Monroe in 5th.

The Milwaukee race will be intense, and expect to see close battles all over the track.

Series Sponsor Go Creative TV

Watch On Your Favorite Device. Get full access to the entire streaming library along with your favorite live sports, breaking news, can’t-miss events, and current shows with Go Creative TV Streaming TV Service.

With our service you get more than ever from $34.99 a month! Enjoy more channels, the latest dramas, comedies, movies and now music and documentaries too! Catch every moment of breaking news, sports and other live events. Start Your Free 7 Day Trial! NO CREDIT CARD NEEDED!

April 11, 2019

Written By Michael Schrader