The OBRL Go Creative TV Truck Series Boyd Gaming 300 race at Las Vegas Motor  Speedway started with Jeff Gilmore capturing the pole and Ed Adams setting the fastest lap of the race. Zack Calloway gained 29 spots to win the Hard Charger Award. The race produced many close battles for position through the field with many position changes. Thomas Ogle led 57 laps, with Chris Monroe going on to capture the win. This week the drivers showed good race-craft, which resulted in 4 cautions with 8 lead changes and there were no disqualifications and 9 disconnects in a 40 truck field. The race ended with Chris Monroe capturing his 1st win of the season with Ed Adams finishing 2nd, Don Runkle Jr. nabbing 3rd and Zack Calloway finishing 4th.

The OBRL Go Creative TV Truck Series Playoff Championship, Congratulation to Gary Corbett on winning the S1 2019 OBRL Truck Series Championship

OBRL Truck Series Playoff Final Results

1st – Gary Corbett, 2nd – Jim Westerfield, 3rd – John Held and 4th – Dwayne McArthur

The OBRL Go Creative TV Truck Series will be off next week. See you next season March 13th @ Darlington!


Series Sponsor Go Creative TV

Watch On Your Favorite Device. Get full access to the entire streaming library along with your favorite live sports, breaking news, can’t-miss events, and current shows with Go Creative TV Streaming TV Service.

With our service you get more than ever from $34.99 a month! Enjoy more channels, the latest dramas, comedies, movies and now music and documentaries too! Catch every moment of breaking news, sports and other live events. Start Your Free 7 Day Trial!

February 28, 2019

Written By Michael Schrader