🏁 Congratulations Dwayne McArthur #67 RIDE TV / Ailogs Toyota For Winning the Nascar Seat Time Racing School Grand Nationals Race at Texas Motor Speedway!
Kevin Rupert #12 Skoal Tabaco Distribuidor Finished 2nd
Dave Hunt #53 Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Finished 3rd

SALE 30% off select driving packages.
Enter code 30OFF at checkout.
Next School: Atlanta November 30, 2019
Call Buck Baker’s Seat Time Racing School @ 704-998-1957 Mention Old Bastards Racing League for your HUGE Discount! Or Visit www.seattime.net

This week the OBRL Nascar Seat Time Racing School Xfinity Grand ARCA Series is at ISM for the last race before the Championship Round.  The Grand ARCA Series is back on November 9th for the Final Round of 6 Playoffs with the current leader Dwayne McArthur #67 looking for ways to maintain his lead in the Series.

The question is … can he hold off the charging Old Bastards?

We shall see when the green flag drops at 11:40 am Eastern time.

In the OBRL Nascar Seat Time Racing School Xfinity Grand ARCA Series points standings, Dave Hunt 2nd, Ed Adams 3rd, Dode Hoskins 4th,  Bill Benedict in 5th and Jim Westerfield in 6th.

The ISM at Phoenix race will be intense, and expect to see close battles all over the track.

Series Sponsored By: Seat Time Racing School

Seat Time Racing School offers you one of the best driving experiences for your money. Come see for yourself why we were the race driving school of choice for future NASCAR champions Jeff Gordon and Tony Stewart. Call 704-998-1957 or visit www.seattimeracingschool.com and book your SEAT Today. Mention OBRL to receive your discount! 30% OFF

November 2, 2019

Written By i40media