The OBRL Go Creative TV Truck Series Milwaukee 250 race at The Milwaukee Mile started with Dwayne McArthur capturing the pole and Ken Schulz setting the fastest lap of the race. Calvin Miller gained 16 spots to win the Hard Charger Award. The race produced many close battles for position through the field with many position changes. Dwayne McArthur led 108 laps, going on to capture the win. This week the drivers showed good race-craft, which resulted in 2 cautions with 8 lead changes and there were no disqualifications and 8 disconnects in a 25 truck field. The race ended with Dwayne McArthur capturing his 3rd win of the season with Thomas Ogle finishing 2nd, Mike Schrader nabbing 3rd and Ken Schulz finishing 4th.

This week the OBRL Go Creative TV Truck Series is at the US Cellular 250 night race at Iowa Speedway with the current points leader Dwayne McArthur looking to maintain the lead in the series. The question is … can he hold off the charging Old Bastards?

We shall see when the green flag drops at 9:05 pm Eastern time.

In the OBRL Go Creative TV Truck Series points standings, Jim Westerfield 2nd, Chris Monroe in 3rd, John Held 4th and Eddie Jones in 5th.

The Iowa night race will be intense, and expect to see close battles all over the track.

Series Sponsor Go Creative TV

Watch On Your Favorite Device. Get full access to the entire streaming library along with your favorite live sports, breaking news, can’t-miss events, and current shows with Go Creative TV Streaming TV Service.

With our service you get more than ever from $34.99 a month! Enjoy more channels, the latest dramas, comedies, movies and now music and documentaries too! Catch every moment of breaking news, sports and other live events. Start Your Free 7 Day Trial! NO CREDIT CARD NEEDED!

April 18, 2019

Written By Michael Schrader