The OBRL Nascar Hemp Shack CBD Oil National Series NC Ed Lottery 200 race at Rockingham Speedway started with Eddie Jones capturing the pole and Joel Kilburn recording the fastest lap of the race. Dakota Pischke gained 16 spots to win the Hard Charger Award. The race produced many close battles for position through the field with many position changes. Steve Thomson led 77 laps, going on to take the win. This week the drivers displayed good race-craft, resulting in 3 cautions with 7 lead change, as there were no disqualifications with 3 disconnects in a 27 car field ending with Steve Thomson capturing his 2nd win of the season with Ed Adams finishing 2nd, Mike Schrader 3rd and Eddie Jones in 4th.

This week the OBRL Hemp Shack National Series is at the Lucas Oil 200 race at Dover Int’l Speedway with the current points leader Eddie Jones looking for ways to maintain his lead in the series. The question is … can he hold off the charging Old Bastards?

We shall see when the green flag drops at 9:10 pm Eastern time.

In the OBRL Hemp Shack National Series points standings, Steve Thomson 2nd, Ed Adams 3rd, Dode Hoskins 4th and Patrick Skahill in 5th

The Dover race will be intense, and expect to see close battles all over the track.

Series Sponsored By: Hemp Shack

Highest Quality Hemp-Derived CBD Oil Available!

We have 11 incredible Hemp-Derived CBD products in our brand. These products consist of 6 Tinctures, 3 Topicals, and 2 Pet Products which all utilize CO2 Extracted Hemp Oil grown in Kentucky. We have a 60 day money back guarantee so it’s risk-free! Order Now!

July 16, 2019

Written By Michael Schrader