The iRacer’s Lounge Podcast ARCA ARCA Series Kroger 200 race at The Milwaukee Mile started with Joel Kilburn capturing the pole and Dwayne McArthur #67 Ride TV Toyota recording the fastest lap of the race. John Hastings gained 19 spots for the most positions “Hard Charger” gained bonus. The race produced many close battles for position through the field with many position changes. Dwayne McArthur led 83 laps, going on take the win. This week the drivers displayed Great race-craft, resulting in 6 cautions with 6 lead change as there were 3 disqualifications with 3 disconnects in a 26 car field ending with Dwayne McArthur capturing his 2nd win of the season with Mike Schrader finishing 2nd, Joel Kilburn 3rd and David Trainer in 4th

This week the iRacer’s Lounge Podcast ARCA ARCA Series is at the DC Solar 200 race at Phoenix Int’l Speedway 2008 with the current points leader Kevin Pearson looking for ways to maintain his lead in the series. The question is … can he hold off the charging Old Bastards?

We shall see when the green flag drops at 9:10 pm Eastern time. In the iRacer’s Lounge Podcast ARCA Series points championship Dwayne McArthur in 2nd, Mike Schrader 3rd, Ken Schulz 4th and Joel Kilburn in 5th.

The Phoenix race will be intense, and expect to see close battles all over the track

Chase For The iRacers Lounge Championship Playoffs Standings

1 Kevin Pearson
2 Steven Thomson
3 Mike Schrader
4 Kenneth Schulz
5 Joel Kilburn
6 Thomas Allmon
7 Robert L Vining
8 David Desjardins

September 26, 2018

Written By Michael Schrader